• "Fringe Patio" in pink block letters, overlayed on a picture of the patio with lots of mingling patrons
  • A photo of the Fringe patio taken from above, with lots of people mingling around

About the Patio

July 2-14, 2024
At the Tranzac (292 Brunswick Ave.)

The Fringe Patio is the social hub and heart of the Toronto Fringe Festival. Artists, patrons, volunteers, staff, friends, lovers - we all hang out here!

Click here to see the Patio's Access Guide.

Bar & Food Service Hours

  • Tues, July 2 6pm-12am
  • Wed, July 3 5pm-12am
  • Thurs, July 4 5pm-2am
  • Fri, July 5 5pm-2am
  • Sat, July 6 4pm-2am
  • Sun, July 7 4pm-12am
  • Mon, July 8 5pm-12am
  • Tues, July 9 5pm-12am
  • Wed, July 10 5pm-12am
  • Thurs, July 11 5pm-2am
  • Fri, July 12 5pm-2am
  • Sat, July 13 4pm-2am
  • Sun, July 14 4pm-12am

Food & Drinks

Kanto by Tita Flips Filipino street food, pub favourites, and daily specials
City Seltzer 100% natural flavoured carbonated water
Duxbury Cider craft hard cider from Georgian Bay apples
Nickel 9 Distillery craft spirits made in the Junction
Partake Brewing award-winning non-alcoholic beers
Saulter Street Brewery locally brewed craft beer
Stratus Wines premium wine from vineyards in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Tao Tea Leaf freshly-brewed iced tea selections


Sustainability Partners

Environmental 360 Solutions Ltd. solid waste management & inline recycling
ClickEat sustainable cutlery & packaging


Toronto Fringe Radio

Broadcasting at the Fringe Patio throughout the festival, featuring your favourite pop, indie, alt music, and show tunes. Sponsored by MusicalTheatreRadio.com.