PS: Programming

Events, performances, and music on hot summer nights

PS: everything is free! All events take place at the POSTSCRIPT Patio (at the Tranzac Club, 292 Brunswick Ave). Click here for all venue details.


Wednesday, July 6

 


Thursday, July 7


Friday, July 8


Saturday, July 9


Sunday, July 10


Monday, July 11


Tuesday, July 10


Wednesday, July 13


Thursday, July 14


Friday, July 15


Saturday, July 16


Sunday, July 17