Main Menu

Next Stage Festival is January 7 – 18, 2015

Fatherly

Sam Mullins

Sam Mullins

A story of fathers and sons, love and death, America and baseball.

Acclaimed humourist Sam S Mullins unravels the series of events that started with a heart to heart conversation with his father and ended with the death of a Texan firefighter.

Sam S Mullins
@SamSMullins

Written and performed by Sam Mullins

FACTORY THEATRE ANTECHAMBER – 30 mins.

GENRE: Comedy/drama

BUY TICKETS: Click here

SCHEDULE:

Thu Jan 9 8:45pm

Fri Jan 10 6.45pm

Sat Jan 11 8.15pm

Sun Jan 12 4.15pm

Mon Jan 13 8.30pm

Wed Jan 15 8.15pm

Thu Jan 16 6.15pm

Fri Jan 17 6.15pm

Sat Jan 18 8.15pm

Sun Jan 19 6.45pm